Term Dates - 2019

 

 

 Summer term begins:-

 Term for all classes begins Tuesdays 23rd April 2019.

Bank Holiday

Monday May 6th - no Adult Ballet class.

 

Half term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (no classes on these dates)

Theatre Kidz! classes on Saturday 1st June running as normal.

    

Term ends:-

Tuesday 2nd July, Thursday 4th July, Friday 5th July, Wednesday 10th July, Saturday 13th July, Monday 22nd July

 


Theatre Kidz! Summer School

Topsham - Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August (10:00 - 13:00)

Honiton - Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August (10:00 - 13:00)